News and Announcements

Seminar on Traffic Management: Work Zones - Meeting Mobility & Safety Needs

  • Tuesday, 6th March 2018 at 8am - 5:30pm Wednesday, 7th March
    Location: Dewan Tan Sri Mahfoz Khalid, Kuala Lumpur

    Event Summary

    Construction related work and any related enabling works on the road…

Seminar on Traffic Management: Work Zones - Meeting Mobility & Safety Needs

  • Tuesday, 6th March 2018 at 8am - 5pm, Wednesday, 7th March 2018 at 8am - 5pm
    Location: Dewan Tan Sri Mahfoz Khalid, Kuala Lumpur

    Event Summary

    Construction related work and any related enabling works on the road…

PEMBATALAN LAWATAN KE TELUK KUMBAR ELEVATED HIGHWAY PULAU PINANG DAN KENDURIAN DI LADANG DURIAN DURI HITAM

  • Friday, 18th August 2017 at 8am - 5:30pm Saturday, 19th August
    Location: KEDAH

    PEMBATALAN LAWATAN KE TELUK KUMBAR ELEVATED HIGHWAY PENANG DAN KENDURIAN DI LADANG DURIAN DURI…

    • 7 people attended

JAMUAN PRO GLAM RAYA 2017

  • Monday, 17th July 2017 at 11am - 2pm
    Location: DEWAN TAN SRI MAHFOZ KHALID

     

    Assalamualaikum WBH dan Selamat Sejahtera

     

    YBhg. Dato'/…

SEMINAR & EXHIBITION ON OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY & HEALTH

  • Wednesday, 4th October 2017 (all day), Thursday, 5th October 2017 (all day)
    Location: DEWAN TAN SRI MAHFOZ KHALID, KUALA LUMPUR

    SEMINAR & EXHIBITION OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY & HEALTH (SOSH 2017) 

    • 62 people attended

JKR OSH 2016

  • Tuesday, 5th April 2016 at 8am - 5pm Wednesday, 6th April
    Location: Dewan Tan Sri Mahfuz Khalid

    Welcome JKR OSH 2016  



     

DEEP

  • Saturday, 30th January 2016 (all day)
    Location: DEWAN TAN SRI MAHFUZ

    Welcome to Deep

    • 1 person attended

projkrm

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group