National Seminar on Sustainable Development

Tuesday, 24th April 2018 at 8am - 5pm Wednesday, 25th April

Location: DEWAN TAN SRI MAHFOZ KHALID

This event is in the past.

This seminar aim to provide a platform for interdisciplinary stakeholders in sharing their roles, experiences and efforts in environmental conservation towards Sustainable Developments in Malaysia.

The objective of the seminar is to highlight roles and responsibility of key stakeholders in protecting and conserving environment for the future generations. To share environmental issues, challenges and also success stories of real-life construction projects and/or case studies and exploring systematical approach for hazardous waste management.

Participant
Individual : https://goo.gl/EoePVh 
Grouping : 
https://goo.gl/TddVFV 

012-4616245 (Huda) / 018-2327554 (TJ)
sosd2018@gmail.com.

 

Comments

Displaying 4 comments
at 2:15am on Tuesday, 26th February 2019
it's nice blog i am sharing my website https://www.chouraha.com/minecraft-pocket-edition-apk-1-10-0-3-download-for-android/ and https://www.chouraha.com/download-tutuapp-apk-latest-version-3-2-3-tutuapp-android-ios/
at 11:32am on Friday, 22nd February 2019
Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-1_4/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-starter-c-22/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengooser.com/mid-star-c-16/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-starter-c-7/, Balenciaga Shoes https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-shoes-c-9/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengooser.com/ball-star-c-14/, Yeezy Boost 500 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-500-c-4/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-10_18/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-10_19/, Moncler Accessories Sale https://www.moncleraccs.com/moncler-accessories-c-1/, Valentino Ballerina Flats https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-ballerina-flats-c-1/, Moncler Sale https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-20/, Flyknit Lunar 1 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/flyknit-lunar-1-c-1/, Moncler Scarf https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-hats-scarf-c-4/, Moncler Scarf https://www.moncleraccs.com/moncler-scarves-c-2/, Valentino Sandals https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-sandals-c-3/, Lunar Flyknit Htm Nrg https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunar-flyknit-htm-nrg-c-6/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-starter-c-1_7/, Golden Goose Super Star https://www.goldengooser.com/super-star-c-12/, Nike Free 6.0 https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-60-c-24/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-17/, Ugg Turn Cuff Glove https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-turn-cuff-glove-c-68/, Lunar 2016 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunar-2016-c-4/, Lunarglide 4 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-4-c-8/, Nike Kyrie 3 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/nike-kyrie-3-c-2/, Yeezy Boost 350 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-350-c-1/, Ugg Glove https://www.uggaccs.com/, Moncler Scarves Hats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-scarves-hats-c-73/, Kyrie 4 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/, Golden Goose Hi Star https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-hi-star-c-16/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-1_9/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-1_2/, Moncler Men Coats https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-men-coats-c-6/, Golden Goose https://www.goldengooser.com/, Flyknit Lunar 2 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/flyknit-lunar-2-c-2/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengooser.com/francy-c-10/, GGDB https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/, Nike Free 4.0 https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-40-c-22/, Moncler Women Vests https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-women-vests-c-8/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengooselove.com/ball-star-c-7/, Golden Goose May https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-may-c-12/, Yeezy Boost 350 V2 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-350-v2-c-2/, Moncler Kids https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-kids-c-2/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-26/, Nike Free Advantage https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-advantage-c-25/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengooselove.com/slide-c-13/, Flyknit Lunar 3 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/flyknit-lunar-3-c-3/, Nike Free 5.0 https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-50-c-23/, Moncler Kids Vests https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-vests-c-68/, Nike LeBron 15 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/nike-lebron-15-c-4/, Valentino Slides https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-slides-c-4/, Golden Goose Man https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-man-c-1/, Yeezy Boost https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/, Nike LeBron 15 https://www.lebron16s.com/nike-lebron-15-c-3/, LeBron James Jerseys https://www.lebron16s.com/lebron-james-jerseys-c-2/, Golden Goose Sneakers https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengooselove.com/superstar-c-19/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengooselove.com/starter-c-5/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-1_8/, Ugg Cardy Glove https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-cardy-glove-c-65/, Moncler Men Jackets https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-men-jackets-c-5/, Nike LeBron 16 https://www.lebron16s.com/nike-lebron-16-c-1/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-slide-c-10_16/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengooser.com/starter-c-17/, Nike Free Flyknit https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-flyknit-c-26/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-slide-c-9/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-18/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-24/, LeBron 16 https://www.lebron16s.com/, Valentino Sneakers https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-sneakers-c-5/, Yeezy Boost 700 https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-700-c-5/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-10_11/, Golden Goose May https://www.goldengooser.com/may-c-15/, Golden Goose Sale https://www.goldengooselove.com/, Nike Free Tr https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-tr-c-30/, Yeezy Boost Infant https://www.yeezyboostsite.com/yeezy-boost-infant-c-3/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengooselove.com/v-star-c-9/, Lunarglide 5 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-5-c-9/, Golden Goose 2.12 https://www.goldengooselove.com/212-c-3/, Nike Free Rn https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-free-rn-c-29/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengooser.com/slide-c-13/, Golden Goose Superstar https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-superstar-c-1/, Moncler Men Jackets https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-jackets-c-65/, Moncler Kids Coats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-coats-c-67/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-francy-c-1_3/, Moncler Women Coats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-coats-c-66/, Golden Goose Starter https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-starter-c-10_17/, Lunarglide 7 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-7-c-11/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengooser.com/v-star-c-19/, Balenciaga City Bags https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-city-bags-c-6/, Balenciaga Shoulder Bags https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-shoulder-bags-c-3/, Nike Lunar Shoes https://www.nikelunarsale.com/, Golden Goose V Star https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-v-star-c-3/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-mid-star-c-10_14/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-francy-c-10_12/, Moncler Outlet https://www.moncleroutletus.com/, Lunar Flyknit Chukka https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunar-flyknit-chukka-c-5/, Moncler Women Jackets https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-women-jackets-c-72/, Nike FS Lite https://www.nikefreesale.com/nike-fs-lite-c-27/, Golden Goose Woman https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-woman-c-10/, Moncler Men Coats https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-coats-c-69/, Lunarglide 6 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-6-c-10/, Golden Goose Shoes https://www.goldengooseworld.com/, Moncler Men Vests https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-men-vests-c-70/, Moncler Women Coats https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-women-coats-c-9/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengoose-ggdb.com/golden-goose-francy-c-5/, Valentino Pumps https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/valentino-pumps-c-2/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-francy-c-12/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-slide-c-1_6/, Golden Goose Ball Star https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-ball-star-c-10/, Lunarglide 8 https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarglide-8-c-12/, Balenciaga Backpacks https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-backpacks-c-5/, Nike Kyrie 4 https://www.nikekyrie4s.com/nike-kyrie-4-c-3/, Moncler Accs https://www.moncleraccs.com/, Valentino Outlet https://www.valentinooutletvip.com/, Golden Goose Slide https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-slide-c-20/, Golden Goose 2.12 https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-212-c-8/, Golden Goose Mid Star https://www.goldengooselove.com/mid-star-c-11/, Balenciaga Tote Bags https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-tote-bags-c-2/, Golden Goose Hanami https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-hanami-c-14/, lunarepic Flyknit https://www.nikelunarsale.com/lunarepic-flyknit-c-7/, Golden Goose High End https://www.goldengoosesneaker.com/golden-goose-high-end-c-28/, Moncler Men Vests https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-men-vests-c-3/, Ugg Fingerless Glove https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-fingerless-glove-c-67/, Moncler Women Jackets https://www.moncleroutletdeals.com/moncler-women-jackets-c-7/, Ugg Earmuff https://www.uggaccs.com/ugg-earmuff-c-66/, Golden Goose May https://www.goldengooseworld.com/golden-goose-may-c-10_13/, Balenciaga Sale https://www.balenciagasale.com/, Nike Free Run https://www.nikefreesale.com/, Moncler Kids Jackets https://www.moncleroutletus.com/moncler-kids-jackets-c-74/, Balenciaga Caps https://www.balenciagasale.com/balenciaga-caps-c-8/, Golden Goose Francy https://www.goldengooselove.com/francy-c-15/, Golden Goose Hi Star https://www.goldengooselove.com/hi-star-c-17/, Moncler Hats https://www.moncleraccs.com/moncler-hats-c-3/
at 2:11pm on Thursday, 6th December 2018
http://www.nikefactoryoutletonlinesale.com/
http://www.michaelkorsjetsetdiaperbagoutletonline.com/
http://www.nikeoutletshoesonlinestore.com/
http://www.nikediscountshoesoutletstore.com/
http://www.airjordanscheapshoesonlinesale.com/
http://www.airjordanscheapshoesonline.com/
http://www.headphonesoutletsalesonlinecheap.com/
http://www.headphonesoutletstorecheaponline.com/
http://www.louboutinshoesonlineoutletstore.com/
http://www.redbottomshoeschristianlouboutinstore.us.com/
http://www.nikeshoesfactoryoutletssale.com/
http://www.nikeshoesfactorystoreonline.com/
http://www.christianlouboutinfactorystore.co.uk/
http://www.saltmalt.co.uk/
http://www.headphonescheaponlinestoreoutlet.com/
at 8:43pm on Sunday, 30th September 2018
I read your article as of late and consider your perspectives. I additionally favor the land properties. I have bookmarked this blog with https://customessaysreviews.com/ website and furthermore seeking on it. Much obliged to you for this instructive post. Thank you!

Who's coming? See all

No responses yet.

Export to your calendar


projkrm

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group